Visitors

SAJOS/SALES AND MARKETING:
Sámi Cultural Centre Sajos
Sajos
FIN- 99870 Inari (Lapland, Finland)
Tel. +358 10 839 3109
Email: sajos@samediggi


  
Congresses and Events
Sámi Cultural Centre Sajos
Sajos
FI-99870 INARI
Tel. +358 10 839 3109
sajos@samediggi.fi
www.sajos.fi

  
Marketing and Sales
Head of Marketing Katariina Guttorm
Tel. +358 10 839 3109
katariina.guttorm@samediggi.fi

Sajos Info
sajos@samediggi.fi
Tel. +358 50 565 1346

 

Other contact information:

Av-technology
Av-technican Mr. Joonas Saari
Tel. +358 40 534 7738
joonas.saari@samediggi.fi

Av-technican Mr. Janne Lappalainen
janne.lappalainen@samediggi.fi

Cleaning
Ms. Pirkko Pieski
pirkko.pieski@samediggi.fi

Security/Maintenance/Information
Mr. Pauli Saijets
pauli.saijets@samediggi.fi

Finance
Ms. Ritva Tammela
ritva.tammela@samediggi.fi 

 
SÁMI PARLIAMENT

Sámi  Parliament
Sajos
FIN-99870 Inari
Tel +358 10 8393100
info@samediggi.fi
www.samediggi.fi

Pia Ruotsala
Administration Manager
Tel. +358 10 839 3106
pia.ruotsala@samediggi.fi